Equipo

Alejandro Winokur

Presidente

Contacto: awinokur@ngbacre.com.ar

Domingo Speranza

Director

Contacto: dsperanza@ngbacre.com.ar

Fernando Novoa Uriarte

Director

Contacto: fnovoa@ngbacre.com.ar

Mariana Stossl

Market Research

Contacto: mstossl@ngbacre.com.ar

Carolina Hansen

Marketing Contacto: chansen@ngbacre.com.ar

Diego Zollo

Valuaciones

Contacto: dzollo@ngbacre.com.ar

Guillermo Savelloni

Administración

Contacto: gsavelloni@ngbacre.com.ar

Santiago Winokur

Asistente Administrativo

Contacto: administracion@ngbacre.com.ar

María Grazia Estraño

Asistente

Contacto: asistente@ngbacre.com.ar

Verónica Ritter

Broker

Contacto: vritter@ngbacre.com.ar

Powered by Ingematica